Wolverines

League: Super League Women


Team Stats

  • Attack

  • Goals Scored9
  • Goals Scored Per Match 0.75
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 4
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 0.33
  • Clean Sheets 8
  • Form

  • Played 12
  • Home W2  D2  L0
  • Away W2  D5  L1


Fixtures & Results

Saturday 7th April 2018
D KU 0-0 Wolverines
Sunday 15th April 2018
D UON 0-0 Wolverines
Saturday 19th May 2018
L Wolverines 0-1 Lakers
Saturday 9th June 2018
D Nakuru 0-0 Wolverines
Saturday 28th July 2018
D Wolverines 0-0 UON
Sunday 12th August 2018
W Wolverines 2-1 MSC
Sunday 26th August 2018
D MMU 1-1 Wolverines
Sunday 16th September 2018
D MMU 1-1 Wolverines
Sunday 23rd September 2018
D Wolverines 0-0 KU
Sunday 14th October 2018
W Wolverines 2-0 Nakuru
Saturday 3rd November 2018
W Lakers 0-2 Wolverines
Saturday 24th November 2018
W MSC 0-1 Wolverines
*Playoffs

League Table

Pos Team P W D L GD Pts
1 C 12 7 4 1 9 25
2 12 7 1 4 4 22
3 12 4 7 1 5 19
4 12 4 4 4 4 16
5 12 4 4 4 0 16
6 12 1 5 6 -8 8
7 12 2 1 9 -14 7
C - Champions  |  P - Promotion   |  R - Relegation
***Disclaimer:
  • These stats are from season 2016 to date. We shall update these once we've gathered previous match fixtures and results
  • The above stats DO NOT include shootout results