Western Jaguars

League: Premier Men


Team Stats

  • Attack

  • Goals Scored23
  • Goals Scored Per Match 1.05
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 41
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 1.86
  • Clean Sheets 5
  • Form

  • Played 22
  • Home W3  D5  L8
  • Away W3  D1  L2


Fixtures & Results

Saturday 21st April 2018
D Jaguars 0-0 KCAU
Saturday 5th May 2018
L Butali 4-0 Jaguars
Sunday 6th May 2018
L Sharks 2-1 Jaguars
Saturday 19th May 2018
D Jaguars 1-1 Strath
Sunday 20th May 2018
L Jaguars 0-1 USIU
Saturday 26th May 2018
D Jaguars 1-1 Parkroad
Saturday 30th June 2018
L Waza 2-1 Jaguars
Sunday 1st July 2018
L Parklands 6-0 Jaguars
Saturday 21st July 2018
W Jaguars 2-0 Nakuru
Saturday 28th July 2018
L Sikh 2-0 Jaguars
Sunday 29th July 2018
D Parkroad 1-1 Jaguars
Saturday 1st September 2018
D Jaguars 3-3 Parklands
Saturday 8th September 2018
L Jaguars 0-6 Butali
Saturday 22nd September 2018
L K.Police 4-0 Jaguars
Saturday 29th September 2018
W Jaguars 2-1 Waza
Saturday 13th October 2018
L K.Police 1-0 Jaguars
Saturday 27th October 2018
L Strath 3-0 Jaguars
Sunday 28th October 2018
W USIU 0-5 Jaguars
Saturday 3rd November 2018
D Jaguars 2-2 Sharks
Saturday 10th November 2018
W Jaguars 2-1 Sikh
Saturday 8th December 2018
W Nakuru 0-1 Jaguars
Sunday 9th December 2018
W KCAU 0-1 Jaguars
*Playoffs

League Table

Pos Team P W D L GD Pts
1 C 22 20 0 2 61 60
2 22 20 0 2 49 60
3 22 10 2 10 -2 32
4 22 10 2 10 -17 32
5 22 8 5 9 -1 29
6 22 8 2 12 -11 26
7 22 6 7 9 -8 25
8 22 7 3 12 0 24
9 22 6 6 10 -18 24
10 22 5 7 10 -12 22
11 22 5 5 12 -23 20
12 22 4 7 11 -18 19
C - Champions  |  P - Promotion   |  R - Relegation
***Disclaimer:
  • These stats are from season 2016 to date. We shall update these once we've gathered previous match fixtures and results
  • The above stats DO NOT include shootout results