Wazalendo Masters

League: Super League Men


Team Stats

  • Attack

  • Goals Scored2
  • Goals Scored Per Match 1
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 3
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 1.5
  • Clean Sheets 0
  • Form

  • Played 2
  • Home W0  D0  L0
  • Away W0  D1  L1


Fixtures & Results

Saturday 9th March 2019
D MMU 1-1 W.Masters
Saturday 16th March 2019
L W.Masters 1-2 Nakuru
Saturday 13th April 2019
Impala - W.Masters
Wednesday 1st May 2019
W.Masters - KU
Sunday 5th May 2019
W.Masters - KCAU
Saturday 11th May 2019
Bungoma - W.Masters
Sunday 12th May 2019
Youngstars - W.Masters
Saturday 20th July 2019
Mvita - W.Masters
Sunday 21st July 2019
MSC - W.Masters
Sunday 28th July 2019
W.Masters - Parkroad
Sunday 11th August 2019
TUK - W.Masters
*Playoffs

League Table

Pos Team P W D L GD Pts
1 C 2 2 0 0 7 6
2 2 2 0 0 6 6
3 2 2 0 0 4 6
4 1 1 0 0 5 3
5 2 1 0 1 3 3
6 1 1 0 0 2 3
7 2 1 0 1 1 3
8 1 1 0 0 1 3
9 2 0 1 1 -1 1
10 3 0 1 2 -6 1
11 1 0 0 1 -2 0
12 2 0 0 2 -5 0
13 3 0 0 3 -15 0
C - Champions  |  P - Promotion   |  R - Relegation
***Disclaimer:
  • These stats are from season 2016 to date. We shall update these once we've gathered previous match fixtures and results
  • The above stats DO NOT include shootout results