Wazalendo Masters

League: Super League Men


Team Stats

  • Attack

  • Goals Scored36
  • Goals Scored Per Match 1.8
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 50
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 2.5
  • Clean Sheets 1
  • Form

  • Played 20
  • Home W2  D2  L7
  • Away W3  D1  L5


Fixtures & Results

Sunday 15th April 2018
L W.Masters 3-4 MMU
Sunday 29th April 2018
D TUK 1-1 W.Masters
Saturday 5th May 2018
W W.Masters 4-2 KU
Sunday 20th May 2018
W W.Masters 5-3 Youngstars
Saturday 26th May 2018
L Kabarak 4-3 W.Masters
Sunday 17th June 2018
L W.Masters 0-2 Kimathi
Saturday 30th June 2018
L W.Masters 3-6 Chase
Saturday 14th July 2018
L MSC 1-0 W.Masters
Saturday 21st July 2018
L W.Masters 1-4 Mvita
Sunday 5th August 2018
W Kimathi 1-2 W.Masters
Sunday 12th August 2018
L Impala 3-1 W.Masters
Saturday 25th August 2018
L MMU 4-0 W.Masters
Sunday 9th September 2018
L Impala 1-0 W.Masters
Wednesday 19th September 2018
L W.Masters 2-4 TUK
Sunday 30th September 2018
W Youngstars 1-2 W.Masters
Saturday 6th October 2018
D W.Masters 3-3 MSC
Sunday 28th October 2018
W KU 0-2 W.Masters
Saturday 3rd November 2018
L Chase 3-2 W.Masters
Sunday 18th November 2018
D W.Masters 1-1 Kabarak
Saturday 24th November 2018
L Mvita 2-1 W.Masters
*Playoffs

League Table

Pos Team P W D L GD Pts
1 C 20 15 3 2 37 48
2 20 14 3 3 28 45
3 20 12 5 3 22 41
4 20 8 6 6 -5 30
5 20 8 5 7 0 29
6 20 6 4 10 -6 22
7 20 5 5 10 -6 20
8 20 6 2 12 -17 20
9 20 5 4 11 -13 19
10 20 5 3 12 -14 18
11 20 5 2 13 -26 17
C - Champions  |  P - Promotion   |  R - Relegation
***Disclaimer:
  • These stats are from season 2016 to date. We shall update these once we've gathered previous match fixtures and results
  • The above stats DO NOT include shootout results