Wazalendo

League: Premier Men


Team Stats

  • Attack

  • Goals Scored33
  • Goals Scored Per Match 1.5
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 50
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 2.27
  • Clean Sheets 4
  • Form

  • Played 22
  • Home W6  D0  L5
  • Away W4  D2  L5


Fixtures & Results

Saturday 21st April 2018
L Waza 0-4 K.Police
Friday 27th April 2018
L Parklands 4-1 Waza
Sunday 29th April 2018
W Waza 3-1 Sikh
Sunday 6th May 2018
W Waza 1-0 KCAU
Saturday 12th May 2018
D Nakuru 0-0 Waza
Sunday 27th May 2018
W Strath 1-2 Waza
Sunday 10th June 2018
W Waza 2-1 Sharks
Saturday 16th June 2018
W Parkroad 0-1 Waza
Saturday 30th June 2018
W Waza 2-1 Jaguars
Sunday 15th July 2018
L USIU 1-0 Waza
Sunday 22nd July 2018
L Waza 1-2 Butali
Sunday 5th August 2018
L Waza 0-1 USIU
Saturday 1st September 2018
L Butali 4-2 Waza
Wednesday 5th September 2018
W Sharks 2-3 Waza
Saturday 15th September 2018
W Waza 2-0 Strath
Saturday 22nd September 2018
D KCAU 2-2 Waza
Saturday 29th September 2018
L Jaguars 2-1 Waza
Saturday 13th October 2018
W Sikh 2-3 Waza
Sunday 28th October 2018
L Waza 0-1 Nakuru
Saturday 3rd November 2018
L K.Police 16-2 Waza
Wednesday 21st November 2018
L Waza 2-3 Parklands
Saturday 8th December 2018
W Waza 3-2 Parkroad
*Playoffs

League Table

Pos Team P W D L GD Pts
1 C 22 20 0 2 61 60
2 22 20 0 2 49 60
3 22 10 2 10 -2 32
4 22 10 2 10 -17 32
5 22 8 5 9 -1 29
6 22 8 2 12 -11 26
7 22 6 7 9 -8 25
8 22 7 3 12 0 24
9 22 6 6 10 -18 24
10 22 5 7 10 -12 22
11 22 5 5 12 -23 20
12 22 4 7 11 -18 19
C - Champions  |  P - Promotion   |  R - Relegation
***Disclaimer:
  • These stats are from season 2016 to date. We shall update these once we've gathered previous match fixtures and results
  • The above stats DO NOT include shootout results