Vikings

League: Premier Women


Team Stats

  • Attack

  • Goals Scored2
  • Goals Scored Per Match 0.17
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 55
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 4.58
  • Clean Sheets 0
  • Form

  • Played 12
  • Home W0  D0  L5
  • Away W0  D1  L6


Fixtures & Results

Saturday 14th April 2018
D JKUAT 1-1 Vikings
Sunday 15th April 2018
L Vikings 0-5 Sliders
Saturday 5th May 2018
L Amira 1-0 Vikings
Saturday 26th May 2018
L Vikings 0-11 Telkom
Saturday 16th June 2018
L Vikings 0-2 USIU
Saturday 14th July 2018
L Strath 5-0 Vikings
Sunday 2nd September 2018
L Vikings 0-1 JKUAT
Sunday 16th September 2018
L Sliders 6-0 Vikings
Sunday 23rd September 2018
L Vikings 0-7 Strath
Saturday 6th October 2018
L Vikings 1-6 Amira
Saturday 10th November 2018
L Telkom 7-0 Vikings
Sunday 25th November 2018
L USIU 3-0 Vikings
*Playoffs

League Table

Pos Team P W D L GD Pts
1 C 12 12 0 0 59 36
2 12 9 1 2 25 28
3 12 6 2 4 -5 20
4 12 6 1 5 7 19
5 12 2 2 8 -12 8
6 12 1 5 6 -21 8
7 12 0 1 11 -53 1
C - Champions  |  P - Promotion   |  R - Relegation
***Disclaimer:
  • These stats are from season 2016 to date. We shall update these once we've gathered previous match fixtures and results
  • The above stats DO NOT include shootout results