UON Men

League: National Men


Team Stats

  • Attack

  • Goals Scored6
  • Goals Scored Per Match 0.6
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 16
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 1.6
  • Clean Sheets 2
  • Form

  • Played 10
  • Home W2  D0  L4
  • Away W0  D1  L3


Fixtures & Results

Saturday 19th May 2018
L Bay 2-0 UON
Sunday 10th June 2018
W UON 2-1 Karate
Saturday 30th June 2018
L Bungoma 2-0 UON
Saturday 28th July 2018
L W.Youth 2-1 UON
Saturday 4th August 2018
D Gorilla 0-0 UON
Saturday 25th August 2018
W UON 2-0 Daystar
Saturday 1st September 2018
L JKUAT 1-0 UON
Saturday 22nd September 2018
L UON 1-5 Rovers
Sunday 14th October 2018
L UON 0-2 P.Tigers
Saturday 8th December 2018
L UON 0-1 UOE
*Playoffs

League Table

Pos Team P W D L GD Pts
1 C 10 9 0 1 17 27
2 10 9 0 1 15 27
3 10 7 1 2 10 22
4 10 4 2 4 5 14
5 10 4 2 4 1 14
6 10 3 4 3 -1 13
7 10 4 1 5 -4 13
8 10 3 1 6 -4 10
9 10 2 1 7 -10 7
10 10 2 0 8 -16 6
11 10 1 2 7 -13 5
C - Champions  |  P - Promotion   |  R - Relegation
***Disclaimer:
  • These stats are from season 2016 to date. We shall update these once we've gathered previous match fixtures and results
  • The above stats DO NOT include shootout results