Technical University Men

League: Super League Men


Team Stats

  • Attack

  • Goals Scored0
  • Goals Scored Per Match 0
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 0
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 0
  • Clean Sheets 0
  • Form

  • Played 0
  • Home W0  D0  L0
  • Away W0  D0  L0


Fixtures & Results

Saturday 2nd March 2019
TUK - MMU
Saturday 9th March 2019
KCAU - TUK
Wednesday 13th March 2019
TUK - Impala
Saturday 30th March 2019
TUK - Youngstars
Saturday 6th April 2019
MSC - TUK
Sunday 7th April 2019
Mvita - TUK
Sunday 14th April 2019
KU - TUK
Sunday 21st April 2019
Kimathi - TUK
Sunday 12th May 2019
Parkroad - TUK
Sunday 19th May 2019
TUK - MSC
Sunday 9th June 2019
TUK - Bungoma
Saturday 27th July 2019
Nakuru - TUK
Sunday 11th August 2019
TUK - W.Masters
*Playoffs

League Table

Pos Team P W D L GD Pts
C - Champions  |  P - Promotion   |  R - Relegation
***Disclaimer:
  • These stats are from season 2016 to date. We shall update these once we've gathered previous match fixtures and results
  • The above stats DO NOT include shootout results