Technical University Men

League: Super League Men


Team Stats

  • Attack

  • Goals Scored11
  • Goals Scored Per Match 1.57
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 12
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 1.71
  • Clean Sheets 3
  • Form

  • Played 7
  • Home W3  D0  L2
  • Away W2  D0  L0


Fixtures & Results

Saturday 2nd March 2019
W TUK 2-0 MMU
Wednesday 13th March 2019
W TUK 4-0 Impala
Sunday 24th March 2019
W KCAU 1-2 TUK
Saturday 30th March 2019
W TUK 2-1 Youngstars
Saturday 6th April 2019
L MSC 5-0 TUK
Sunday 7th April 2019
L Mvita 5-0 TUK
Sunday 14th April 2019
W KU 0-1 TUK
Sunday 12th May 2019
Parkroad - TUK
Sunday 19th May 2019
TUK - MSC
Sunday 9th June 2019
TUK - Bungoma
Saturday 27th July 2019
Nakuru - TUK
Sunday 11th August 2019
TUK - W.Masters
*Playoffs

League Table

Pos Team P W D L GD Pts
1 C 6 6 0 0 12 18
2 7 5 0 2 -1 15
3 6 2 2 2 -1 8
4 4 2 1 1 6 7
5 5 2 1 2 1 7
6 4 2 0 2 1 6
7 4 1 1 2 2 4
8 3 1 0 2 -3 3
9 3 0 2 1 -1 2
10 5 0 2 3 -7 2
11 3 0 1 2 -4 1
12 2 0 0 2 -5 0
C - Champions  |  P - Promotion   |  R - Relegation
***Disclaimer:
  • These stats are from season 2016 to date. We shall update these once we've gathered previous match fixtures and results
  • The above stats DO NOT include shootout results