Strathmore University Women

League: Premier Women


Team Stats

  • Attack

  • Goals Scored30
  • Goals Scored Per Match 2.5
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 5
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 0.42
  • Clean Sheets 7
  • Form

  • Played 12
  • Home W4  D1  L1
  • Away W5  D0  L1


Fixtures & Results

Saturday 28th April 2018
W JKUAT 0-3 Strath
Sunday 6th May 2018
W Amira 0-2 Strath
Saturday 12th May 2018
W Strath 3-1 USIU
Saturday 19th May 2018
W Strath 3-1 Sliders
Saturday 14th July 2018
W Strath 5-0 Vikings
Sunday 15th July 2018
L Telkom 1-0 Strath
Saturday 8th September 2018
W USIU 0-1 Strath
Sunday 23rd September 2018
W Vikings 0-7 Strath
Sunday 7th October 2018
W Strath 3-0 JKUAT
Saturday 3rd November 2018
W Sliders 1-3 Strath
Sunday 18th November 2018
D Strath 0-0 Amira
Sunday 9th December 2018
L Strath 0-1 Telkom
*Playoffs

League Table

Pos Team P W D L GD Pts
1 C 12 12 0 0 59 36
2 12 9 1 2 25 28
3 12 6 2 4 -5 20
4 12 6 1 5 7 19
5 12 2 2 8 -12 8
6 12 1 5 6 -21 8
7 12 0 1 11 -53 1
C - Champions  |  P - Promotion   |  R - Relegation
***Disclaimer:
  • These stats are from season 2016 to date. We shall update these once we've gathered previous match fixtures and results
  • The above stats DO NOT include shootout results