Parkroad Tigers

League: National Men


Team Stats

  • Attack

  • Goals Scored18
  • Goals Scored Per Match 1.8
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 8
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 0.8
  • Clean Sheets 3
  • Form

  • Played 10
  • Home W3  D1  L1
  • Away W4  D0  L1


Fixtures & Results

Saturday 5th May 2018
W Bay 1-2 P.Tigers
Sunday 6th May 2018
L UOE 1-0 P.Tigers
Saturday 12th May 2018
W P.Tigers 3-0 Bungoma
Sunday 20th May 2018
D P.Tigers 1-1 Karate
Sunday 1st July 2018
W W.Youth 1-2 P.Tigers
Sunday 15th July 2018
W Daystar 0-2 P.Tigers
Sunday 26th August 2018
W P.Tigers 2-1 Gorilla
Sunday 23rd September 2018
W P.Tigers 3-1 Rovers
Saturday 29th September 2018
L P.Tigers 1-2 JKUAT
Sunday 14th October 2018
W UON 0-2 P.Tigers
*Playoffs

League Table

Pos Team P W D L GD Pts
1 C 10 9 0 1 17 27
2 10 9 0 1 15 27
3 10 7 1 2 10 22
4 10 4 2 4 5 14
5 10 4 2 4 1 14
6 10 3 4 3 -1 13
7 10 4 1 5 -4 13
8 10 3 1 6 -4 10
9 10 2 1 7 -10 7
10 10 2 0 8 -16 6
11 10 1 2 7 -13 5
C - Champions  |  P - Promotion   |  R - Relegation
***Disclaimer:
  • These stats are from season 2016 to date. We shall update these once we've gathered previous match fixtures and results
  • The above stats DO NOT include shootout results