Parkroad Badgers

League: Super League Men


Team Stats

  • Attack

  • Goals Scored0
  • Goals Scored Per Match 0
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 0
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 0
  • Clean Sheets 0
  • Form

  • Played 0
  • Home W0  D0  L0
  • Away W0  D0  L0


Fixtures & Results

Sunday 3rd March 2019
Parkroad - KCAU
Sunday 10th March 2019
Impala - Parkroad
Sunday 31st March 2019
Parkroad - MSC
Saturday 13th April 2019
Youngstars - Parkroad
Sunday 14th April 2019
Bungoma - Parkroad
Friday 19th April 2019
Parkroad - KU
Wednesday 1st May 2019
Parkroad - Kimathi
Sunday 12th May 2019
Parkroad - TUK
Saturday 15th June 2019
MMU - Parkroad
Sunday 7th July 2019
Parkroad - Mvita
Saturday 20th July 2019
Parkroad - Nakuru
Sunday 28th July 2019
W.Masters - Parkroad
*Playoffs

League Table

Pos Team P W D L GD Pts
C - Champions  |  P - Promotion   |  R - Relegation
***Disclaimer:
  • These stats are from season 2016 to date. We shall update these once we've gathered previous match fixtures and results
  • The above stats DO NOT include shootout results