Mvita XI

League: Super League Men


Team Stats

  • Attack

  • Goals Scored3
  • Goals Scored Per Match 3
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 1
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 1
  • Clean Sheets 0
  • Form

  • Played 1
  • Home W0  D0  L0
  • Away W1  D0  L0


Fixtures & Results

Saturday 16th March 2019
W MSC 1-3 Mvita
Saturday 30th March 2019
KU - Mvita
Sunday 31st March 2019
Mvita - Youngstars
Sunday 7th April 2019
Mvita - TUK
Sunday 5th May 2019
Mvita - Bungoma
Saturday 11th May 2019
Mvita - KCAU
Saturday 8th June 2019
Mvita - Impala
Saturday 6th July 2019
Nakuru - Mvita
Sunday 7th July 2019
Parkroad - Mvita
Saturday 20th July 2019
Mvita - W.Masters
*Playoffs

League Table

Pos Team P W D L GD Pts
1 C 2 2 0 0 7 6
2 2 2 0 0 6 6
3 2 2 0 0 4 6
4 1 1 0 0 5 3
5 2 1 0 1 3 3
6 1 1 0 0 2 3
7 2 1 0 1 1 3
8 1 1 0 0 1 3
9 2 0 1 1 -1 1
10 3 0 1 2 -6 1
11 1 0 0 1 -2 0
12 2 0 0 2 -5 0
13 3 0 0 3 -15 0
C - Champions  |  P - Promotion   |  R - Relegation
***Disclaimer:
  • These stats are from season 2016 to date. We shall update these once we've gathered previous match fixtures and results
  • The above stats DO NOT include shootout results