Mvita XI

League: Super League Men


Team Stats

  • Attack

  • Goals Scored0
  • Goals Scored Per Match 0
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 0
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 0
  • Clean Sheets 0
  • Form

  • Played 0
  • Home W0  D0  L0
  • Away W0  D0  L0


Fixtures & Results

Saturday 16th March 2019
MSC - Mvita
Saturday 30th March 2019
KU - Mvita
Sunday 31st March 2019
Mvita - Youngstars
Sunday 7th April 2019
Mvita - TUK
Saturday 4th May 2019
Kimathi - Mvita
Sunday 5th May 2019
Mvita - Bungoma
Saturday 11th May 2019
Mvita - KCAU
Saturday 8th June 2019
Mvita - Impala
Saturday 6th July 2019
Nakuru - Mvita
Sunday 7th July 2019
Parkroad - Mvita
Saturday 20th July 2019
Mvita - W.Masters
*Playoffs

League Table

Pos Team P W D L GD Pts
C - Champions  |  P - Promotion   |  R - Relegation
***Disclaimer:
  • These stats are from season 2016 to date. We shall update these once we've gathered previous match fixtures and results
  • The above stats DO NOT include shootout results