Mvita XI

League: Super League Men


Team Stats

  • Attack

  • Goals Scored46
  • Goals Scored Per Match 2.3
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 24
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 1.2
  • Clean Sheets 5
  • Form

  • Played 20
  • Home W6  D3  L2
  • Away W6  D2  L1


Fixtures & Results

Saturday 28th April 2018
W MSC 0-4 Mvita
Sunday 20th May 2018
W Mvita 3-0 TUK
Sunday 10th June 2018
W Mvita 5-1 Kabarak
Saturday 21st July 2018
W W.Masters 1-4 Mvita
Sunday 22nd July 2018
L Impala 2-1 Mvita
Saturday 4th August 2018
W Chase 1-2 Mvita
Sunday 5th August 2018
W Youngstars 1-3 Mvita
Saturday 11th August 2018
L Mvita 1-2 Chase
Saturday 22nd September 2018
W Mvita 2-1 Kimathi
Sunday 23rd September 2018
D Mvita 1-1 KU
Saturday 6th October 2018
W TUK 0-2 Mvita
Sunday 7th October 2018
L MMU 3-1 Mvita
Sunday 14th October 2018
W Mvita 1-0 MMU
Saturday 27th October 2018
D Mvita 2-2 Impala
Sunday 11th November 2018
D Mvita 0-0 MSC
Saturday 17th November 2018
W Kabarak 1-2 Mvita
Sunday 18th November 2018
D KU 4-4 Mvita
Saturday 24th November 2018
W Mvita 2-1 W.Masters
Saturday 1st December 2018
D Kimathi 2-2 Mvita
Sunday 2nd December 2018
W Mvita 4-1 Youngstars
*Playoffs

League Table

Pos Team P W D L GD Pts
1 C 20 15 3 2 37 48
2 20 14 3 3 28 45
3 20 12 5 3 22 41
4 20 8 6 6 -5 30
5 20 8 5 7 0 29
6 20 6 4 10 -6 22
7 20 5 5 10 -6 20
8 20 6 2 12 -17 20
9 20 5 4 11 -13 19
10 20 5 3 12 -14 18
11 20 5 2 13 -26 17
C - Champions  |  P - Promotion   |  R - Relegation
***Disclaimer:
  • These stats are from season 2016 to date. We shall update these once we've gathered previous match fixtures and results
  • The above stats DO NOT include shootout results