Mvita XI

League: Super League Men


Team Stats

  • Attack

  • Goals Scored9
  • Goals Scored Per Match 2.25
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 3
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 0.75
  • Clean Sheets 1
  • Form

  • Played 4
  • Home W1  D0  L0
  • Away W1  D1  L1


Fixtures & Results

Saturday 16th March 2019
W MSC 1-3 Mvita
Saturday 30th March 2019
D KU 1-1 Mvita
Sunday 31st March 2019
L Mvita 0-1 Youngstars
Sunday 7th April 2019
W Mvita 5-0 TUK
Sunday 5th May 2019
Mvita - Bungoma
Saturday 11th May 2019
Mvita - KCAU
Saturday 8th June 2019
Mvita - Impala
Saturday 6th July 2019
Nakuru - Mvita
Sunday 7th July 2019
Parkroad - Mvita
Saturday 20th July 2019
Mvita - W.Masters
*Playoffs

League Table

Pos Team P W D L GD Pts
1 C 6 6 0 0 12 18
2 7 5 0 2 -1 15
3 6 2 2 2 -1 8
4 4 2 1 1 6 7
5 5 2 1 2 1 7
6 4 2 0 2 1 6
7 4 1 1 2 2 4
8 3 1 0 2 -3 3
9 3 0 2 1 -1 2
10 5 0 2 3 -7 2
11 3 0 1 2 -4 1
12 2 0 0 2 -5 0
C - Champions  |  P - Promotion   |  R - Relegation
***Disclaimer:
  • These stats are from season 2016 to date. We shall update these once we've gathered previous match fixtures and results
  • The above stats DO NOT include shootout results