Multimedia University Men

League: Super League Men


Team Stats

  • Attack

  • Goals Scored2
  • Goals Scored Per Match 0.67
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 8
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 2.67
  • Clean Sheets 0
  • Form

  • Played 3
  • Home W0  D1  L1
  • Away W0  D0  L1


Fixtures & Results

Saturday 2nd March 2019
L TUK 2-0 MMU
Saturday 9th March 2019
D MMU 1-1 W.Masters
Sunday 17th March 2019
L MMU 1-5 KCAU
Saturday 13th April 2019
Nakuru - MMU
Saturday 20th April 2019
Impala - MMU
Sunday 19th May 2019
MMU - KU
Saturday 15th June 2019
MMU - Parkroad
Saturday 20th July 2019
Bungoma - MMU
Sunday 21st July 2019
Youngstars - MMU
Saturday 27th July 2019
MMU - MSC
*Playoffs

League Table

Pos Team P W D L GD Pts
1 C 2 2 0 0 7 6
2 2 2 0 0 6 6
3 2 2 0 0 4 6
4 1 1 0 0 5 3
5 2 1 0 1 3 3
6 1 1 0 0 2 3
7 2 1 0 1 1 3
8 1 1 0 0 1 3
9 2 0 1 1 -1 1
10 3 0 1 2 -6 1
11 1 0 0 1 -2 0
12 2 0 0 2 -5 0
13 3 0 0 3 -15 0
C - Champions  |  P - Promotion   |  R - Relegation
***Disclaimer:
  • These stats are from season 2016 to date. We shall update these once we've gathered previous match fixtures and results
  • The above stats DO NOT include shootout results