Multimedia University Men

League: Super League Men


Team Stats

  • Attack

  • Goals Scored46
  • Goals Scored Per Match 2.3
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 18
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 0.9
  • Clean Sheets 7
  • Form

  • Played 20
  • Home W7  D1  L1
  • Away W7  D2  L2


Fixtures & Results

Sunday 15th April 2018
W W.Masters 3-4 MMU
Tuesday 1st May 2018
W KU 1-2 MMU
Sunday 6th May 2018
D MMU 2-2 Impala
Saturday 14th July 2018
L MMU 1-2 TUK
Saturday 25th August 2018
W MMU 4-0 W.Masters
Sunday 2nd September 2018
D TUK 1-1 MMU
Saturday 8th September 2018
W MMU 2-1 Youngstars
Sunday 23rd September 2018
W Youngstars 0-1 MMU
Sunday 30th September 2018
W MMU 5-1 Kabarak
Sunday 7th October 2018
W MMU 3-1 Mvita
Saturday 13th October 2018
W MSC 1-2 MMU
Sunday 14th October 2018
L Mvita 1-0 MMU
Saturday 27th October 2018
W Chase 0-1 MMU
Sunday 4th November 2018
W Kimathi 1-5 MMU
Saturday 10th November 2018
W Kabarak 0-3 MMU
Sunday 11th November 2018
W MMU 6-0 Kimathi
Sunday 25th November 2018
W MMU 3-1 MSC
Saturday 1st December 2018
D Impala 0-0 MMU
Sunday 2nd December 2018
W MMU 1-0 KU
Sunday 9th December 2018
L MMU 0-2 Chase
*Playoffs

League Table

Pos Team P W D L GD Pts
1 C 20 15 3 2 37 48
2 20 14 3 3 28 45
3 20 12 5 3 22 41
4 20 8 6 6 -5 30
5 20 8 5 7 0 29
6 20 6 4 10 -6 22
7 20 5 5 10 -6 20
8 20 6 2 12 -17 20
9 20 5 4 11 -13 19
10 20 5 3 12 -14 18
11 20 5 2 13 -26 17
C - Champions  |  P - Promotion   |  R - Relegation
***Disclaimer:
  • These stats are from season 2016 to date. We shall update these once we've gathered previous match fixtures and results
  • The above stats DO NOT include shootout results