Multimedia University Men

League: Super League Men


Team Stats

  • Attack

  • Goals Scored7
  • Goals Scored Per Match 1.17
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 8
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 1.33
  • Clean Sheets 3
  • Form

  • Played 6
  • Home W0  D2  L1
  • Away W2  D0  L1


Fixtures & Results

Saturday 2nd March 2019
L TUK 2-0 MMU
Saturday 9th March 2019
D MMU 1-1 W.Masters
Sunday 17th March 2019
L MMU 1-5 KCAU
Saturday 30th March 2019
D MMU 0-0 MSC
Saturday 13th April 2019
W Nakuru 0-3 MMU
Saturday 20th April 2019
W Impala 0-2 MMU
Sunday 19th May 2019
MMU - KU
Saturday 15th June 2019
MMU - Parkroad
Saturday 20th July 2019
Bungoma - MMU
Sunday 21st July 2019
Youngstars - MMU
*Playoffs

League Table

Pos Team P W D L GD Pts
1 C 6 6 0 0 12 18
2 7 5 0 2 -1 15
3 6 2 2 2 -1 8
4 4 2 1 1 6 7
5 5 2 1 2 1 7
6 4 2 0 2 1 6
7 4 1 1 2 2 4
8 3 1 0 2 -3 3
9 3 0 2 1 -1 2
10 5 0 2 3 -7 2
11 3 0 1 2 -4 1
12 2 0 0 2 -5 0
C - Champions  |  P - Promotion   |  R - Relegation
***Disclaimer:
  • These stats are from season 2016 to date. We shall update these once we've gathered previous match fixtures and results
  • The above stats DO NOT include shootout results