Multimedia University Men

League: Super League Men


Team Stats

  • Attack

  • Goals Scored0
  • Goals Scored Per Match 0
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 0
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 0
  • Clean Sheets 0
  • Form

  • Played 0
  • Home W0  D0  L0
  • Away W0  D0  L0


Fixtures & Results

Saturday 2nd March 2019
TUK - MMU
Saturday 9th March 2019
MMU - W.Masters
Sunday 17th March 2019
MMU - KCAU
Saturday 13th April 2019
Nakuru - MMU
Saturday 20th April 2019
Impala - MMU
Sunday 19th May 2019
MMU - KU
Saturday 15th June 2019
MMU - Parkroad
Saturday 20th July 2019
Bungoma - MMU
Sunday 21st July 2019
Youngstars - MMU
Saturday 27th July 2019
MMU - MSC
Sunday 4th August 2019
MMU - Kimathi
*Playoffs

League Table

Pos Team P W D L GD Pts
C - Champions  |  P - Promotion   |  R - Relegation
***Disclaimer:
  • These stats are from season 2016 to date. We shall update these once we've gathered previous match fixtures and results
  • The above stats DO NOT include shootout results