Kisumu Youngstars

League: Super League Men


Team Stats

  • Attack

  • Goals Scored25
  • Goals Scored Per Match 1.25
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 31
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 1.55
  • Clean Sheets 5
  • Form

  • Played 20
  • Home W3  D2  L4
  • Away W3  D2  L6


Fixtures & Results

Saturday 19th May 2018
D Kimathi 0-0 Youngstars
Sunday 20th May 2018
L W.Masters 5-3 Youngstars
Sunday 10th June 2018
L Chase 1-0 Youngstars
Saturday 30th June 2018
W Youngstars 2-0 Kabarak
Sunday 1st July 2018
L Youngstars 0-2 TUK
Saturday 14th July 2018
W Youngstars 3-2 Impala
Saturday 28th July 2018
L Youngstars 1-3 MSC
Saturday 4th August 2018
W Impala 1-2 Youngstars
Sunday 5th August 2018
L Youngstars 1-3 Mvita
Saturday 8th September 2018
L MMU 2-1 Youngstars
Sunday 9th September 2018
D Youngstars 1-1 KU
Sunday 23rd September 2018
L Youngstars 0-1 MMU
Sunday 30th September 2018
L Youngstars 1-2 W.Masters
Saturday 13th October 2018
L Youngstars 0-2 KU
Sunday 14th October 2018
D Youngstars 0-0 Chase
Saturday 3rd November 2018
W Kabarak 1-2 Youngstars
Sunday 4th November 2018
W MSC 0-1 Youngstars
Saturday 24th November 2018
W Youngstars 5-0 Kimathi
Saturday 1st December 2018
D TUK 1-1 Youngstars
Sunday 2nd December 2018
L Mvita 4-1 Youngstars
*Playoffs

League Table

Pos Team P W D L GD Pts
1 C 20 15 3 2 37 48
2 20 14 3 3 28 45
3 20 12 5 3 22 41
4 20 8 6 6 -5 30
5 20 8 5 7 0 29
6 20 6 4 10 -6 22
7 20 5 5 10 -6 20
8 20 6 2 12 -17 20
9 20 5 4 11 -13 19
10 20 5 3 12 -14 18
11 20 5 2 13 -26 17
C - Champions  |  P - Promotion   |  R - Relegation
***Disclaimer:
  • These stats are from season 2016 to date. We shall update these once we've gathered previous match fixtures and results
  • The above stats DO NOT include shootout results