Kenyatta University Men

League: Super League Men


Team Stats

  • Attack

  • Goals Scored2
  • Goals Scored Per Match 0.67
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 6
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 2
  • Clean Sheets 0
  • Form

  • Played 3
  • Home W0  D1  L1
  • Away W0  D0  L1


Fixtures & Results

Saturday 30th March 2019
D KU 1-1 Mvita
Sunday 14th April 2019
L KU 0-1 TUK
Friday 19th April 2019
L Parkroad 4-1 KU
Monday 22nd April 2019
Impala - KU
Wednesday 1st May 2019
W.Masters - KU
Saturday 4th May 2019
KU - Bungoma
Sunday 5th May 2019
KU - Nakuru
Sunday 19th May 2019
MMU - KU
Sunday 9th June 2019
KU - KCAU
Saturday 27th July 2019
KU - Youngstars
Saturday 10th August 2019
KU - MSC
*Playoffs

League Table

Pos Team P W D L GD Pts
1 C 6 6 0 0 12 18
2 7 5 0 2 -1 15
3 6 2 2 2 -1 8
4 4 2 1 1 6 7
5 5 2 1 2 1 7
6 4 2 0 2 1 6
7 4 1 1 2 2 4
8 3 1 0 2 -3 3
9 3 0 2 1 -1 2
10 5 0 2 3 -7 2
11 3 0 1 2 -4 1
12 2 0 0 2 -5 0
C - Champions  |  P - Promotion   |  R - Relegation
***Disclaimer:
  • These stats are from season 2016 to date. We shall update these once we've gathered previous match fixtures and results
  • The above stats DO NOT include shootout results