Impala

League: Super League Men


Team Stats

  • Attack

  • Goals Scored0
  • Goals Scored Per Match 0
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 5
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 2.5
  • Clean Sheets 0
  • Form

  • Played 2
  • Home W0  D0  L1
  • Away W0  D0  L1


Fixtures & Results

Sunday 10th March 2019
L Impala 0-1 Parkroad
Wednesday 13th March 2019
L TUK 4-0 Impala
Saturday 13th April 2019
Impala - W.Masters
Sunday 14th April 2019
KCAU - Impala
Saturday 20th April 2019
Impala - MMU
Monday 22nd April 2019
Impala - KU
Saturday 11th May 2019
Nakuru - Impala
Saturday 18th May 2019
Bungoma - Impala
Sunday 19th May 2019
Youngstars - Impala
Saturday 8th June 2019
Mvita - Impala
Sunday 9th June 2019
MSC - Impala
*Playoffs

League Table

Pos Team P W D L GD Pts
1 C 2 2 0 0 7 6
2 2 2 0 0 6 6
3 2 2 0 0 4 6
4 1 1 0 0 5 3
5 2 1 0 1 3 3
6 1 1 0 0 2 3
7 2 1 0 1 1 3
8 1 1 0 0 1 3
9 2 0 1 1 -1 1
10 3 0 1 2 -6 1
11 1 0 0 1 -2 0
12 2 0 0 2 -5 0
13 3 0 0 3 -15 0
C - Champions  |  P - Promotion   |  R - Relegation
***Disclaimer:
  • These stats are from season 2016 to date. We shall update these once we've gathered previous match fixtures and results
  • The above stats DO NOT include shootout results