Impala

League: Super League Men


Team Stats

  • Attack

  • Goals Scored0
  • Goals Scored Per Match 0
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 0
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 0
  • Clean Sheets 0
  • Form

  • Played 0
  • Home W0  D0  L0
  • Away W0  D0  L0


Fixtures & Results

Sunday 10th March 2019
Impala - Parkroad
Wednesday 13th March 2019
TUK - Impala
Saturday 13th April 2019
Impala - W.Masters
Sunday 14th April 2019
KCAU - Impala
Saturday 20th April 2019
Impala - MMU
Monday 22nd April 2019
Impala - KU
Saturday 11th May 2019
Nakuru - Impala
Saturday 18th May 2019
Bungoma - Impala
Sunday 19th May 2019
Youngstars - Impala
Saturday 8th June 2019
Mvita - Impala
Sunday 9th June 2019
MSC - Impala
Sunday 11th August 2019
Impala - Kimathi
*Playoffs

League Table

Pos Team P W D L GD Pts
C - Champions  |  P - Promotion   |  R - Relegation
***Disclaimer:
  • These stats are from season 2016 to date. We shall update these once we've gathered previous match fixtures and results
  • The above stats DO NOT include shootout results