Greensharks

League: Premier Men


Team Stats

  • Attack

  • Goals Scored37
  • Goals Scored Per Match 1.68
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 38
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 1.73
  • Clean Sheets 2
  • Form

  • Played 22
  • Home W4  D1  L3
  • Away W4  D4  L6


Fixtures & Results

Saturday 21st April 2018
W Parkroad 0-2 Sharks
Sunday 22nd April 2018
W Parklands 1-4 Sharks
Saturday 5th May 2018
W K.Police 3-4 Sharks
Sunday 6th May 2018
W Sharks 2-1 Jaguars
Sunday 13th May 2018
D Sikh 1-1 Sharks
Sunday 20th May 2018
W Sharks 3-0 Nakuru
Sunday 27th May 2018
L Sharks 1-2 Butali
Saturday 9th June 2018
D USIU 1-1 Sharks
Sunday 10th June 2018
L Waza 2-1 Sharks
Sunday 15th July 2018
L Strath 5-1 Sharks
Sunday 12th August 2018
W Sharks 2-1 KCAU
Sunday 26th August 2018
W Strath 1-3 Sharks
Saturday 1st September 2018
D Sharks 1-1 KCAU
Sunday 2nd September 2018
L Sharks 1-3 Sikh
Wednesday 5th September 2018
L Sharks 2-3 Waza
Sunday 30th September 2018
L Sharks 2-3 K.Police
Saturday 6th October 2018
D Nakuru 1-1 Sharks
Sunday 14th October 2018
W Sharks 2-1 Parklands
Saturday 3rd November 2018
D Jaguars 2-2 Sharks
Saturday 10th November 2018
L Sharks 1-3 Parkroad
Saturday 17th November 2018
L Butali 2-0 Sharks
Sunday 25th November 2018
L Sharks 0-1 USIU
*Playoffs

League Table

Pos Team P W D L GD Pts
1 C 22 20 0 2 61 60
2 22 20 0 2 49 60
3 22 10 2 10 -2 32
4 22 10 2 10 -17 32
5 22 8 5 9 -1 29
6 22 8 2 12 -11 26
7 22 6 7 9 -8 25
8 22 7 3 12 0 24
9 22 6 6 10 -18 24
10 22 5 7 10 -12 22
11 22 5 5 12 -23 20
12 22 4 7 11 -18 19
C - Champions  |  P - Promotion   |  R - Relegation
***Disclaimer:
  • These stats are from season 2016 to date. We shall update these once we've gathered previous match fixtures and results
  • The above stats DO NOT include shootout results