Super League Men

Season: 2019

Fixtures & Results

Saturday 2nd March 2019
TUK 2-0 MMU
Sunday 3rd March 2019
Parkroad 3-0 KCAU
Saturday 9th March 2019
Bungoma 1-3 Youngstars
KCAU vs TUK
MMU 1-1 W.Masters
Sunday 10th March 2019
Kimathi 0-5 KU
Impala 0-1 Parkroad
Wednesday 13th March 2019
TUK 4-0 Impala
Saturday 16th March 2019
W.Masters 1-2 Nakuru
Youngstars 5-0 Kimathi
MSC 1-3 Mvita
Sunday 17th March 2019
MMU 1-5 KCAU
Saturday 30th March 2019
TUK vs Youngstars
KU vs Mvita
Sunday 31st March 2019
Mvita vs Youngstars
Parkroad vs MSC
Saturday 6th April 2019
MSC vs TUK
Sunday 7th April 2019
Mvita vs TUK
KCAU vs Nakuru
Saturday 13th April 2019
Impala vs W.Masters
Nakuru vs MMU
Youngstars vs Parkroad
Sunday 14th April 2019
Bungoma vs Parkroad
KCAU vs Impala
KU vs TUK
Friday 19th April 2019
Parkroad vs KU
Saturday 20th April 2019
Impala vs MMU
Monday 22nd April 2019
Impala vs KU
Wednesday 1st May 2019
W.Masters vs KU
Saturday 4th May 2019
KU vs Bungoma
Sunday 5th May 2019
Mvita vs Bungoma
W.Masters vs KCAU
KU vs Nakuru
Saturday 11th May 2019
Nakuru vs Impala
Bungoma vs W.Masters
Mvita vs KCAU
Sunday 12th May 2019
Youngstars vs W.Masters
MSC vs KCAU
Parkroad vs TUK
Saturday 18th May 2019
MSC vs Nakuru
Bungoma vs Impala
Sunday 19th May 2019
Youngstars vs Impala
TUK vs MSC
MMU vs KU
Saturday 8th June 2019
Nakuru vs Bungoma
Mvita vs Impala
Sunday 9th June 2019
MSC vs Impala
TUK vs Bungoma
KU vs KCAU
Saturday 15th June 2019
Nakuru vs Youngstars
MMU vs Parkroad
Sunday 16th June 2019
KCAU vs Youngstars
Saturday 6th July 2019
Nakuru vs Mvita
Sunday 7th July 2019
Parkroad vs Mvita
Saturday 20th July 2019
Parkroad vs Nakuru
Bungoma vs MMU
Mvita vs W.Masters
Sunday 21st July 2019
Youngstars vs MMU
MSC vs W.Masters
Saturday 27th July 2019
Nakuru vs TUK
MMU vs MSC
KU vs Youngstars
Sunday 28th July 2019
MSC vs Youngstars
W.Masters vs Parkroad
Saturday 10th August 2019
KCAU vs Bungoma
KU vs MSC
Sunday 11th August 2019
MSC vs Bungoma
TUK vs W.Masters