OVERVIEW

Wazalendo Youth

Official Website:
Social:


  • Attack

  • Goals Scored14
  • Goals Scored Per Match 1.75
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 12
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 1.5
  • Clean Sheets 1
  • Form

  • Played 8
  • Home W1  D2  L1
  • Away W1  D1  L2


SQUAD

1 NDEGWA Brian
2 OCHIENG Roy
3 MWENDWA Kevin
4 OMUNGI Solomon
5 MUNENE Allan
6 NAMALE Charles
9 MWAU Mutheka
10 ODHIAMBO Isaac
16 OTIENO Ronnie
17 ONKUNDI Gabriel
19 MURIUKI Ian
21 OCHERE Mark
28 MUTAMBA Edwin
31 MUKONYOLE Harrison
33 OMONDI Edwin
41 KINYUA Kelvin
43 MOMANYI Mathwe


Disclaimer: Squad list might not be complete. It is subject to change



FIXTURES

Saturday 23rd November 2019
W.Youth 12:00 UOE City Park
Saturday 21st December 2019
UON 14:00 W.Youth City Park


RESULTS

Sunday 8th September 2019
W W.Youth 9 - 2 Bay City Park
Saturday 24th August 2019
D Gorillas 1 - 1 W.Youth City Park
Saturday 15th June 2019
D W.Youth 0 - 0 MKU City Park
Saturday 18th May 2019
L W.Youth 0 - 3 P.Tigers City Park
Wednesday 1st May 2019
D W.Youth 1 - 1 JKUAT City Park
Sunday 21st April 2019
W Karate 1 - 2 W.Youth City Park
Friday 19th April 2019
L Rovers 1 - 0 W.Youth City Park
Saturday 9th March 2019
L W.Youth 1 - 3 Daystar City Park