OVERVIEW

Wazalendo

Official Website:
Social:


  • Attack

  • Goals Scored32
  • Goals Scored Per Match 1.78
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 19
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 1.06
  • Clean Sheets 5
  • Form

  • Played 18
  • Home W7  D0  L2
  • Away W4  D3  L2


SQUAD

1 KEZENGWA Bright
3 OMONDI Job
4 BURUNDI Dennis
6 MUTISO Mathew
7 CHEGE Stanley
9 KURAMA Joseph
10 SHILAKU Nelson
11 MWANZI Elly
12 MALANDA Joab
13 CHELOTI Oliver
14 SAMO Sylvester
16 OTORA John
16 RIOBA John
17 MWAU Sila
19 OCHIENG Erick
20 USAGI Sutcliff
21 KASUA Joseph
22 LIYAYI Steve
24 NDEGWA Joseph
25 MUNIALO Alex
27 BARAZA Danston
31 NANDUKULE Isaac
32 MUNIALO Kennedy


Disclaimer: Squad list might not be complete. It is subject to change



FIXTURES



RESULTS

Sunday 1st December 2019
W K.Police 2 - 3 Waza City Park
Saturday 16th November 2019
L Waza 0 - 2 Butali City Park
Sunday 10th November 2019
W Waza 2 - 1 Parklands City Park
Wednesday 6th November 2019
D Sharks 1 - 1 Waza City Park
Saturday 5th October 2019
W Waza 3 - 0 Jaguars City Park
Saturday 14th September 2019
W Sailors 1 - 4 Waza City Park
Sunday 8th September 2019
L Waza 1 - 2 Strath City Park
Wednesday 4th September 2019
W Waza 2 - 1 USIU City Park
Sunday 1st September 2019
W Sikh 0 - 3 Waza City Park
Sunday 25th August 2019
W Waza 2 - 1 K.Police City Park
Saturday 3rd August 2019
L USIU 1 - 0 Waza City Park
Sunday 28th July 2019
D Parklands 1 - 1 Waza City Park
Saturday 15th June 2019
D Butali 1 - 1 Waza City Park
Saturday 8th June 2019
L Jaguars 2 - 0 Waza Kakamega
Saturday 18th May 2019
W Waza 4 - 3 Sailors City Park
Saturday 13th April 2019
W Strath 0 - 1 Waza City Park
Sunday 31st March 2019
W Waza 1 - 0 Sikh City Park
Saturday 16th March 2019
W Waza 3 - 0 Sharks City Park