OVERVIEW

University of Eldoret

Official Website:
Social:


  • Attack

  • Goals Scored5
  • Goals Scored Per Match 0.71
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 10
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 1.43
  • Clean Sheets 4
  • Form

  • Played 7
  • Home W2  D2  L1
  • Away W0  D1  L1


SQUAD

1 MAKHOHA Romano
2 MUTHAMA Titus
3 JUMA Kennedy
4 MUTAMBA Brian
5 HOKINS George
6 MAINA Dedan
7 NYAKIBA Duncan
8 WAMBUA Kelvin
9 AKETCH Joseph
10 KITHEKA Kennedy
11 MUTHUI Joel
12 MUTESO Kelvin
13 KEMBOI Elleckie
14 SIMIYU Muganda
15 ABISAI Robert
16 OMARI Cliff
17 KISIANG'ANI Michel
18 MBITI Miller


Disclaimer: Squad list might not be complete. It is subject to change



FIXTURES

Saturday 2nd November 2019
UOE 15:00 P.Tigers Eldoret
Saturday 23rd November 2019
W.Youth 12:00 UOE City Park
Sunday 24th November 2019
Karate 09:00 UOE City Park


RESULTS

Saturday 5th October 2019
W UOE 3 - 1 MKU Eldoret
Saturday 14th September 2019
D UOE 0 - 0 Rovers Eldoret
Saturday 27th July 2019
L Daystar 4 - 1 UOE City Park
Saturday 11th May 2019
D UOE 0 - 0 Gorillas Eldoret
Saturday 4th May 2019
W UOE 1 - 0 UON Eldoret
Sunday 21st April 2019
L UOE 0 - 5 JKUAT Eldoret
Saturday 16th March 2019
D Bay 0 - 0 UOE Kisumu