OVERVIEW

USIU-A Women

Official Website:
Social:


  • Attack

  • Goals Scored15
  • Goals Scored Per Match 1.5
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 5
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 0.5
  • Clean Sheets 7
  • Form

  • Played 10
  • Home W3  D0  L1
  • Away W3  D2  L1


SQUAD

1 BECCA Nouvelle
2 OKETCH Susan
3 MISOI Phynah
5 AKUMU Grace
6 AKINYI Perez
7 OMINDE Harriet
8 MUHIA Miriam
9 NAZI Sheilah
11 MBUGUA Beatrice
12 WANGUI Pauline
13 KARANJA Florence
14 TEKA Phanice
16 ESIMI Vivian
17 MUTHONI Carol
18 KEMUNTO Naomi
20 WILLIAMS Maua
21 WAMBALABA Redempta
22 MAKENA Fiona


Disclaimer: Squad list might not be complete. It is subject to change



FIXTURES

Saturday 26th October 2019
USIU 14:00 JKUAT City Park
Sunday 27th October 2019
USIU 13:00 Strath City Park
Saturday 23rd November 2019
Telkom 14:00 USIU City Park
Sunday 24th November 2019
USIU 15:00 KU City Park


RESULTS

Saturday 12th October 2019
W USIU 2 - 1 Lakers City Park
Sunday 22nd September 2019
L Sailors 2 - 1 USIU City Park
Sunday 15th September 2019
W USIU 1 - 0 Sliders City Park
Saturday 20th July 2019
W JKUAT 0 - 4 USIU City Park
Sunday 7th July 2019
W KU 0 - 3 USIU City Park
Sunday 16th June 2019
D Strath 0 - 0 USIU City Park
Saturday 8th June 2019
L USIU 1 - 2 Telkom City Park
Saturday 18th May 2019
D Lakers 0 - 0 USIU Kisumu
Saturday 11th May 2019
W USIU 1 - 0 Sailors City Park
Sunday 31st March 2019
W Sliders 0 - 2 USIU City Park