OVERVIEW

UON Men

Official Website:
Social:


  • Attack

  • Goals Scored11
  • Goals Scored Per Match 1.1
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 13
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 1.3
  • Clean Sheets 3
  • Form

  • Played 10
  • Home W2  D2  L4
  • Away W1  D0  L1


SQUAD

1 SAMA Collins
2 SIMIYU Emmanuel
3 MALESI Valentine
4 SIMIYU Chrispinus
5 WEKESA George
7 ROTICH Edgar
8 KULOBA Benedict
10 SIFUNA Brian
11 OMONDI Brian
13 BARASA Hillary
14 OPIYO Jeff
16 KOECH Jeff
17 WANGILA Samuel
20 KIPRUTO Elvis
21 WAFULA Justin
22 WACHIJI Augustine
27 EDWIN Jasper


Disclaimer: Squad list might not be complete. It is subject to change



FIXTURES



RESULTS

Saturday 14th December 2019
L P.Tigers 2 - 1 UON City Park
Sunday 8th December 2019
W UON 2 - 1 Karate City Park
Saturday 7th December 2019
D UON 0 - 0 MKU City Park
Sunday 10th November 2019
D UON 2 - 2 W.Youth City Park
Sunday 4th August 2019
L Rovers 2 - 1 UON City Park
Saturday 20th July 2019
L UON 1 - 2 JKUAT City Park
Saturday 6th July 2019
W Daystar 0 - 2 UON City Park
Sunday 5th May 2019
L Bay 3 - 1 UON Kisumu
Saturday 4th May 2019
L UOE 1 - 0 UON Eldoret
Saturday 30th March 2019
W UON 1 - 0 Gorillas City Park