OVERVIEW

Thika Rovers

Official Website:
Social:


  • Attack

  • Goals Scored7
  • Goals Scored Per Match 0.78
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 11
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 1.22
  • Clean Sheets 2
  • Form

  • Played 9
  • Home W2  D3  L2
  • Away W0  D1  L1


SQUAD

OMANGA Enock
KIRWA William
REXTON Saul
2 WAKHUNGU Billy
4 MUNYASIA Caldwell
5 WAWERU Benard
6 SINGORO Kevin
7 RITCHIE Mutambo Richard
8 ESHAPAYA Edwin
9 KIBE David
10 WARIUWA Gichuki
11 MBAGARA albert
12 ODHIAMBO Alex
13 NJOGU Ndung'u
14 MACHARIA Maxwell
14 WANYOIKE Alex
15 KARIMI Kevin
16 OGANDO Mordecai
17 KARANJA Joseph
18 OUKO Gilbert
19 KAHENYA Samuel
20 MWANGI Samuel
27 KIRAGU Francis


Disclaimer: Squad list might not be complete. It is subject to change



FIXTURES

Saturday 21st December 2019
Rovers 12:00 Gorillas City Park


RESULTS

Saturday 12th October 2019
L JKUAT 3 - 0 Rovers City Park
Saturday 14th September 2019
D UOE 0 - 0 Rovers Eldoret
Sunday 25th August 2019
D Rovers 1 - 1 Daystar City Park
Sunday 4th August 2019
W Rovers 2 - 1 UON City Park
Sunday 16th June 2019
L Rovers 0 - 2 MKU City Park
Saturday 18th May 2019
D Rovers 1 - 1 Bay City Park
Friday 19th April 2019
W Rovers 1 - 0 W.Youth City Park
Saturday 6th April 2019
L P.Tigers 2 - 1 Rovers City Park
Sunday 3rd March 2019
D Rovers 1 - 1 Karate City Park