OVERVIEW

Strathmore University Women

Official Website:
Social:


  • Attack

  • Goals Scored26
  • Goals Scored Per Match 1.86
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 12
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 0.86
  • Clean Sheets 8
  • Form

  • Played 14
  • Home W4  D2  L3
  • Away W3  D1  L1


SQUAD

1 ANYANGO June
2 NYACHAMA Jeria
3 ODERO Sandra
4 WAITHERA Virginia
6 ADHIAMBO Ruth
7 KARANJA Wajiru Yvonne
8 MARION Diana
9 MURAGU Jane
10 SEBIT Mariam
11 ACHIENG Cynthia
12 MUTURI Laureen
13 WENDY Lynn
15 AWINO Diana
16 OKUMU Gilly
17 TANNAI Lynn
22 WARWAI Warucu
26 INGATI Winnie
81 MARIA Natasha


Disclaimer: Squad list might not be complete. It is subject to change



FIXTURES



RESULTS

Saturday 30th November 2019
W Strath 2 - 0 Sailors City Park
Saturday 16th November 2019
W Sliders 1 - 2 Strath City Park
Sunday 27th October 2019
L USIU 2 - 0 Strath City Park
Saturday 28th September 2019
L Lakers 3 - 2 Strath Kisumu
Saturday 21st September 2019
W Strath 4 - 0 JKUAT City Park
Saturday 7th September 2019
W Strath 1 - 0 KU City Park
Saturday 24th August 2019
L Blazers 3 - 0 Strath City Park
Saturday 3rd August 2019
D Sailors 0 - 0 Strath City Park
Sunday 28th July 2019
W KU 0 - 2 Strath City Park
Sunday 21st July 2019
W Strath 3 - 0 Sliders City Park
Sunday 16th June 2019
D Strath 0 - 0 USIU City Park
Sunday 21st April 2019
L Strath 0 - 2 Blazers City Park
Saturday 13th April 2019
D Strath 1 - 1 Lakers City Park
Sunday 3rd March 2019
W JKUAT 0 - 9 Strath City Park