OVERVIEW

Parkroad Tigers

Official Website:
Social:


  • Attack

  • Goals Scored30
  • Goals Scored Per Match 3
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 11
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 1.1
  • Clean Sheets 3
  • Form

  • Played 10
  • Home W4  D0  L2
  • Away W4  D0  L0


SQUAD

1 MUSYOKA Maurice
2 AGORO Edwin
3 OKANDA Erastus
4 OMBOGO Joseph
5 OMWAKA David
6 MUIRIGI Evans
9 KARIUKI Samuel
11 OCHIENG Meshack
12 OPONDO Victor
16 MULANDI Grinson
21 LUBANGA Paul
22 LIBENDI Robert
26 OMONDI Fredrick
27 OKOTH Brovine
28 KIPROP Frank
29 MBURU Morrison
30 AGOLA Tony
31 AMBWAYI Okaka
33 OMURAYA Collins


Disclaimer: Squad list might not be complete. It is subject to change



FIXTURES



RESULTS

Saturday 14th December 2019
W P.Tigers 2 - 1 UON City Park
Saturday 2nd November 2019
L UOE 2 - 1 P.Tigers Eldoret
Saturday 7th September 2019
W P.Tigers 7 - 0 Bay City Park
Saturday 31st August 2019
W Daystar 1 - 3 P.Tigers City Park
Saturday 8th June 2019
W MKU 1 - 3 P.Tigers City Park
Saturday 18th May 2019
W W.Youth 0 - 3 P.Tigers City Park
Sunday 12th May 2019
W P.Tigers 3 - 0 Karate City Park
Saturday 20th April 2019
W Gorillas 2 - 6 P.Tigers City Park
Saturday 6th April 2019
W P.Tigers 2 - 1 Rovers City Park
Saturday 2nd March 2019
L JKUAT 3 - 0 P.Tigers City Park