OVERVIEW

Parkroad Badgers

Official Website:
Social:


  • Attack

  • Goals Scored32
  • Goals Scored Per Match 2
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 9
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 0.56
  • Clean Sheets 7
  • Form

  • Played 16
  • Home W6  D0  L0
  • Away W7  D3  L0


SQUAD

KANYI Cyrus
2 ISADIA Ivan
3 KAMAU Andrew
5 KAMAU Jeremiah
6 MWANGI Brian
7 MBOYA Nicholas
8 OYALE Ian
9 SHELTON Brian
10 AGESA Allan
11 OMUNYU Phillip
12 OTIENO Edward
13 LANGAT Gilbert
16 ODUOR Godorn
17 OTIENO Michael
19 KALOTI John
20 OMONDI Victor
23 ALULU Evanson
24 AYUB Moses
25 MURUNGA Duncan


Disclaimer: Squad list might not be complete. It is subject to change



FIXTURES

Wednesday 16th October 2019
Parkroad 18:00 Impala City Park
Saturday 26th October 2019
Parkroad 16:00 Bungoma City Park
Saturday 23rd November 2019
Nakuru 15:00 Parkroad Nakuru
Saturday 7th December 2019
Parkroad 18:00 Youngstars City Park
Sunday 15th December 2019
Parkroad 17:00 MMU City Park
Saturday 21st December 2019
Parkroad 18:00 W.Masters City Park


RESULTS

Wednesday 25th September 2019
D TUK 1 - 1 Parkroad City Park
Sunday 22nd September 2019
W MSC 0 - 2 Parkroad Mombasa
Saturday 21st September 2019
D Mvita 1 - 1 Parkroad Mombasa
Sunday 15th September 2019
D KU 1 - 1 Parkroad City Park
Saturday 7th September 2019
W KCAU 1 - 2 Parkroad City Park
Sunday 28th July 2019
W W.Masters 0 - 2 Parkroad City Park
Saturday 20th July 2019
W Parkroad 2 - 1 Nakuru City Park
Sunday 7th July 2019
W Parkroad 3 - 1 Mvita City Park
Sunday 12th May 2019
W Parkroad 2 - 0 TUK City Park
Saturday 4th May 2019
W MMU 0 - 1 Parkroad City Park
Friday 19th April 2019
W Parkroad 4 - 1 KU City Park
Sunday 14th April 2019
W Bungoma 1 - 4 Parkroad Bungoma
Saturday 13th April 2019
W Youngstars 0 - 1 Parkroad Kisumu
Sunday 31st March 2019
W Parkroad 2 - 1 MSC City Park
Sunday 10th March 2019
W Impala 0 - 1 Parkroad City Park
Sunday 3rd March 2019
W Parkroad 3 - 0 KCAU City Park