OVERVIEW

Parklands Sports Club

Official Website:
Social:


  • Attack

  • Goals Scored17
  • Goals Scored Per Match 1.42
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 31
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 2.58
  • Clean Sheets 0
  • Form

  • Played 12
  • Home W1  D2  L3
  • Away W0  D2  L4


SQUAD

1 IMBANGA Vincent
2 AKOTO Peter
3 NDOMBI Boniface
5 OKEYO Fredrick
6 KIYONDI Franklin
7 MISATI Harry's
8 KERRE Allan
10 MWASHI Victor
12 ONYANGO Dan
14 MSIA Benard
16 AREDHA Daniel
17 KIDWARO Erick
18 ODUOR Owen
20 SIMIYU Jacktone
24 ADOSWA Kelly
25 JAMAINE Tevin
28 MUGASIALI Oliver
31 MSOSO Maxwell
32 NGUONYWI Oscar
34 GALINGA Peter
39 CHUMLA Newton
42 MUCHIRI Cyprian


Disclaimer: Squad list might not be complete. It is subject to change



FIXTURES

Wednesday 9th October 2019
USIU 19:30 Parklands City Park
Saturday 26th October 2019
Sharks 18:00 Parklands City Park
Sunday 10th November 2019
Waza 17:00 Parklands City Park
Saturday 16th November 2019
Parklands 16:00 K.Police City Park
Sunday 17th November 2019
Sailors 15:00 Parklands City Park
Saturday 23rd November 2019
Parklands 18:00 Butali City Park
Saturday 30th November 2019
Parklands 16:00 Strath City Park


RESULTS

Saturday 14th September 2019
L Jaguars 2 - 0 Parklands Kakamega
Wednesday 11th September 2019
D Parklands 2 - 2 Sikh City Park
Saturday 31st August 2019
L Parklands 1 - 3 Sharks City Park
Saturday 24th August 2019
L Butali 6 - 0 Parklands City Park
Sunday 4th August 2019
L Parklands 1 - 3 Sailors City Park
Sunday 28th July 2019
D Parklands 1 - 1 Waza City Park
Sunday 19th May 2019
L K.Police 3 - 2 Parklands City Park
Saturday 4th May 2019
D Sikh 2 - 2 Parklands City Park
Monday 22nd April 2019
D Strath 2 - 2 Parklands City Park
Sunday 14th April 2019
L Parklands 1 - 2 Sharks City Park
Saturday 6th April 2019
L Parklands 2 - 3 Jaguars City Park
Sunday 3rd March 2019
W Parklands 3 - 2 USIU City Park