OVERVIEW

Nakuru Women

Official Website:
Social:


  • Attack

  • Goals Scored6
  • Goals Scored Per Match 0.46
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 13
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 1
  • Clean Sheets 6
  • Form

  • Played 13
  • Home W2  D1  L3
  • Away W1  D2  L4


SQUAD

Squads not Available!


FIXTURES

Saturday 14th December 2019
UON 14:00 Nakuru City Park


RESULTS

Sunday 8th December 2019
L DFG Wolverines 2 - 1 Nakuru City Park
Sunday 10th November 2019
L MSC 1 - 0 Nakuru City Park
Saturday 2nd November 2019
L Nakuru 0 - 1 Leonas Nakuru
Saturday 21st September 2019
W Nakuru 1 - 0 TUK Nakuru
Saturday 14th September 2019
D MMU 0 - 0 Nakuru City Park
Saturday 31st August 2019
W Nakuru 2 - 0 Vikings Nakuru
Sunday 28th July 2019
W Vikings 0 - 1 Nakuru City Park
Sunday 21st July 2019
L Nakuru 0 - 2 DFG Wolverines Nakuru
Saturday 15th June 2019
L Nakuru 1 - 3 UON Nakuru
Saturday 8th June 2019
D Nakuru 0 - 0 MSC City Park
Saturday 11th May 2019
L Leonas 2 - 0 Nakuru City Park
Saturday 13th April 2019
L Nakuru 0 - 2 MMU Nakuru
Saturday 6th April 2019
D TUK 0 - 0 Nakuru City Park