OVERVIEW

Nakuru

Official Website:
Social:


  • Attack

  • Goals Scored17
  • Goals Scored Per Match 1.06
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 20
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 1.25
  • Clean Sheets 5
  • Form

  • Played 16
  • Home W2  D1  L4
  • Away W4  D1  L4


SQUAD

1 MAGETO Dennis
2 KIPROTICH Ben
5 NYAKUNDI Caleb
6 MOLLAH Russel
9 KIMTAI Kevin
10 MGAISI Dolcon
11 AYWE Erick
15 ODERA Johnmark
16 LOUIS GaryJack
17 OCHIENG Nelson
24 SISA Dennis
28 KINJO Caleb
30 MURIUKI Kennedy
34 ONYANGO sammy
39 KONGIN Emmanuel
50 MACHARIA Eliud
88 OEBA Naftal
99 KANDIE Silas


Disclaimer: Squad list might not be complete. It is subject to change



FIXTURES

Saturday 2nd November 2019
Nakuru 14:00 MSC City Park
Sunday 3rd November 2019
Mvita 09:00 Nakuru City Park
Sunday 17th November 2019
TUK 13:00 Nakuru City Park
Saturday 23rd November 2019
Nakuru 15:00 Parkroad Nakuru
Saturday 30th November 2019
Nakuru 15:00 KCAU Nakuru
Sunday 1st December 2019
Nakuru 10:00 KU Nakuru


RESULTS

Sunday 6th October 2019
W MMU 0 - 2 Nakuru City Park
Sunday 22nd September 2019
W Impala 0 - 1 Nakuru City Park
Sunday 8th September 2019
L Youngstars 3 - 1 Nakuru Kisumu
Saturday 7th September 2019
D Bungoma 0 - 0 Nakuru Bungoma
Saturday 31st August 2019
L Nakuru 0 - 1 W.Masters Nakuru
Saturday 27th July 2019
W Nakuru 1 - 0 TUK Nakuru
Saturday 20th July 2019
L Parkroad 2 - 1 Nakuru City Park
Saturday 6th July 2019
L Nakuru 0 - 1 Mvita City Park
Saturday 15th June 2019
W Nakuru 3 - 1 Youngstars Nakuru
Saturday 8th June 2019
L Nakuru 2 - 3 Bungoma Nakuru
Saturday 18th May 2019
L MSC 2 - 1 Nakuru City Park
Saturday 11th May 2019
D Nakuru 1 - 1 Impala Nakuru
Sunday 5th May 2019
W KU 0 - 1 Nakuru City Park
Saturday 13th April 2019
L Nakuru 0 - 3 MMU Nakuru
Sunday 7th April 2019
L KCAU 2 - 1 Nakuru City Park
Saturday 16th March 2019
W W.Masters 1 - 2 Nakuru City Park