OVERVIEW

Mvita XI

Official Website:
Social:


  • Attack

  • Goals Scored37
  • Goals Scored Per Match 1.68
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 27
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 1.23
  • Clean Sheets 7
  • Form

  • Played 22
  • Home W7  D3  L4
  • Away W4  D3  L1


SQUAD

KIPKORIR Abraham
WANGWERA Amos
OLANG Bill
KAI Kennedy
1 KEMBOI Mike
2 KHAN Farhan
3 OMONDI George
5 KEYA Jacksone
6 OTIENO Austin
7 MAASAI Abraham
8 NANDWA Samuel
9 MWANGI Mark
10 GOREH Donald
12 WANDERA Iggy
13 MWANGI Gabriel
14 WEBO Samuel
15 NAMAYI Derrick
16 ODIPO Collins
17 SIJE Nobert
18 NYASANI Steve
39 SANYA William
41 SULEIMAN Lulu


Disclaimer: Squad list might not be complete. It is subject to change



FIXTURES



RESULTS

Sunday 1st December 2019
W TUK 2 - 3 Mvita City Park
Saturday 30th November 2019
L W.Masters 3 - 0 Mvita City Park
Sunday 24th November 2019
W Mvita 2 - 1 MMU Mombasa
Sunday 3rd November 2019
W Mvita 1 - 0 Nakuru City Park
Saturday 2nd November 2019
L KCAU 4 - 1 Mvita City Park
Sunday 29th September 2019
D Bungoma 1 - 1 Mvita City Park
Saturday 28th September 2019
W Youngstars 1 - 2 Mvita City Park
Saturday 21st September 2019
D Mvita 1 - 1 Parkroad Mombasa
Sunday 15th September 2019
D Impala 1 - 1 Mvita City Park
Saturday 14th September 2019
W MMU 0 - 2 Mvita City Park
Sunday 8th September 2019
W Mvita 3 - 0 KU Mombasa
Saturday 31st August 2019
W Mvita 1 - 0 MSC Mombasa
Saturday 20th July 2019
D Mvita 1 - 1 W.Masters Mombasa
Sunday 7th July 2019
L Parkroad 3 - 1 Mvita City Park
Saturday 6th July 2019
W Nakuru 0 - 1 Mvita City Park
Saturday 8th June 2019
W Mvita 2 - 0 Impala Mombasa
Saturday 11th May 2019
D Mvita 1 - 1 KCAU Mombasa
Sunday 5th May 2019
W Mvita 7 - 1 Bungoma City Park
Sunday 7th April 2019
W Mvita 5 - 0 TUK Mombasa
Sunday 31st March 2019
L Mvita 0 - 1 Youngstars City Park
Saturday 30th March 2019
D KU 1 - 1 Mvita City Park
Saturday 16th March 2019
L MSC 5 - 0 Mvita Mombasa