OVERVIEW

Multimedia University Women

Official Website:
Social:


  • Attack

  • Goals Scored6
  • Goals Scored Per Match 0.46
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 16
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 1.23
  • Clean Sheets 6
  • Form

  • Played 13
  • Home W1  D3  L3
  • Away W2  D1  L3


SQUAD

1 BARMOYAN Rael
2 NJERI Damaris
3 BOKE Ann
4 MONICA Daisy
5 KASYOKI Pauline
7 CHEPTOO Faith
8 MUGA Melvin
9 MBESA Pacifica
10 KAGENDO Charity
11 ORENGO Cynthia
12 KITHINI Kyusa Mary
13 MWANGI Wanjiku Norah
14 MUMBUA Pauline
15 NDUTA Caroline
16 WANYOIKE Winnie
18 LUKET Karen
26 KIPTOO Rael
30 CHEROP Sharon


Disclaimer: Squad list might not be complete. It is subject to change



FIXTURES



RESULTS

Sunday 15th December 2019
L Wolverines 1 - 0 MMU City Park
Saturday 14th December 2019
D MMU 0 - 0 Vikings City Park
Saturday 23rd November 2019
L MSC 3 - 0 MMU Mombasa
Sunday 17th November 2019
W TUK 1 - 2 MMU City Park
Saturday 28th September 2019
D UON 0 - 0 MMU City Park
Sunday 15th September 2019
L MMU 0 - 3 Leonas City Park
Saturday 14th September 2019
D MMU 0 - 0 Nakuru City Park
Saturday 11th May 2019
D MMU 0 - 0 TUK City Park
Saturday 13th April 2019
W Nakuru 0 - 2 MMU Nakuru
Sunday 7th April 2019
L MMU 1 - 2 MSC City Park
Sunday 17th March 2019
W MMU 1 - 0 Wolverines City Park
Sunday 3rd March 2019
L Leonas 1 - 0 MMU City Park
Saturday 2nd March 2019
L MMU 0 - 5 Vikings City Park