OVERVIEW

Multimedia University Men

Official Website:
Social:


  • Attack

  • Goals Scored11
  • Goals Scored Per Match 0.79
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 18
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 1.29
  • Clean Sheets 4
  • Form

  • Played 14
  • Home W1  D3  L3
  • Away W2  D0  L5


SQUAD

Squads not Available!


FIXTURES

Sunday 13th October 2019
KCAU 15:00 MMU City Park
Saturday 23rd November 2019
MSC 16:00 MMU Mombasa
Sunday 24th November 2019
Mvita 09:00 MMU Mombasa
Saturday 7th December 2019
KU 14:00 MMU City Park
Sunday 8th December 2019
W.Masters 17:00 MMU City Park
Saturday 14th December 2019
MMU 18:00 Youngstars City Park
Sunday 15th December 2019
Parkroad 17:00 MMU City Park
Saturday 21st December 2019
MMU 16:00 Impala City Park


RESULTS

Saturday 12th October 2019
W MMU 3 - 1 Bungoma City Park
Sunday 6th October 2019
L MMU 0 - 2 Nakuru City Park
Sunday 29th September 2019
D MMU 0 - 0 TUK City Park
Sunday 22nd September 2019
L Youngstars 2 - 1 MMU Kisumu
Saturday 21st September 2019
L Bungoma 1 - 0 MMU Bungoma
Saturday 14th September 2019
L MMU 0 - 2 Mvita City Park
Sunday 19th May 2019
L MMU 0 - 1 KU City Park
Saturday 4th May 2019
L MMU 0 - 1 Parkroad City Park
Saturday 20th April 2019
W Impala 0 - 2 MMU City Park
Saturday 13th April 2019
W Nakuru 0 - 3 MMU Nakuru
Saturday 30th March 2019
D MMU 0 - 0 MSC City Park
Sunday 17th March 2019
L MMU 1 - 5 KCAU City Park
Saturday 9th March 2019
D MMU 1 - 1 W.Masters City Park
Saturday 2nd March 2019
L TUK 2 - 0 MMU City Park