OVERVIEW

Kisumu Youngstars

Official Website:
Social:


  • Attack

  • Goals Scored12
  • Goals Scored Per Match 1.2
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 16
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 1.6
  • Clean Sheets 1
  • Form

  • Played 10
  • Home W1  D0  L3
  • Away W2  D2  L2


SQUAD

1 ODUOR Geoffrey
2 OKALI Paul
3 ALIWA Boniface
4 OTIENO Brian
5 OMINDO David
6 ABEDIE Arnold
7 JABALI Derrick
10 OWINO Nerry
13 OUMA Victor
15 BRAMWEL Joram
17 NEWTON Eddie
18 MATENGO Patrick
23 OJOWI Job
26 LIGONO Brian


Disclaimer: Squad list might not be complete. It is subject to change



FIXTURES



RESULTS

Sunday 28th July 2019
L MSC 3 - 0 Youngstars City Park
Saturday 27th July 2019
D KU 1 - 1 Youngstars City Park
Sunday 16th June 2019
D KCAU 2 - 2 Youngstars City Park
Saturday 15th June 2019
L Nakuru 3 - 1 Youngstars Nakuru
Sunday 19th May 2019
L Youngstars 1 - 2 Impala Kisumu
Sunday 12th May 2019
W Youngstars 2 - 1 W.Masters Kisumu
Saturday 13th April 2019
L Youngstars 0 - 1 Parkroad Kisumu
Sunday 31st March 2019
W Mvita 0 - 1 Youngstars City Park
Saturday 30th March 2019
L TUK 2 - 1 Youngstars City Park
Saturday 9th March 2019
W Bungoma 1 - 3 Youngstars Bungoma