OVERVIEW

Kenyatta University Women

Official Website:
Social:


  • Attack

  • Goals Scored5
  • Goals Scored Per Match 0.36
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 24
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 1.71
  • Clean Sheets 3
  • Form

  • Played 14
  • Home W1  D1  L5
  • Away W0  D2  L5


SQUAD

ODERA Daisy
NYAGAKA Melody
MWANGI Mumbi Lynn
MNYIKA Clemence
WILLIAMS Mercy Bethsheba
OGUTU Nelly
JUMA Gloria
OCHIENG Gaudencia
KITUI Monicah
MWOVE Grace
OSUMA Pet
MAKOKHA Laureen
MWANGI Mirriam
GAKUYA Jackline
MUIRURI Affline
NDINDI Christine
JEPNGETICH Mary
WEBALA Laura


Disclaimer: Squad list might not be complete. It is subject to change



FIXTURES



RESULTS

Sunday 24th November 2019
L USIU 1 - 0 KU City Park
Sunday 17th November 2019
L KU 1 - 2 Blazers City Park
Sunday 6th October 2019
W KU 1 - 0 JKUAT City Park
Saturday 5th October 2019
L KU 0 - 2 Sailors City Park
Saturday 21st September 2019
D Lakers 2 - 2 KU Kisumu
Saturday 7th September 2019
L Strath 1 - 0 KU City Park
Sunday 1st September 2019
L Sliders 1 - 0 KU City Park
Saturday 3rd August 2019
L Blazers 7 - 0 KU City Park
Sunday 28th July 2019
L KU 0 - 2 Strath City Park
Sunday 7th July 2019
L KU 0 - 3 USIU City Park
Sunday 5th May 2019
D JKUAT 0 - 0 KU City Park
Sunday 14th April 2019
L KU 0 - 1 Lakers City Park
Sunday 7th April 2019
L Sailors 2 - 1 KU City Park
Saturday 16th March 2019
D KU 0 - 0 Sliders City Park