OVERVIEW

Kenyatta University Men

Official Website:
Social:


  • Attack

  • Goals Scored13
  • Goals Scored Per Match 1.18
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 14
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 1.27
  • Clean Sheets 3
  • Form

  • Played 11
  • Home W1  D3  L1
  • Away W2  D1  L3


SQUAD

1 BARASA Dennis
2 MWANGI Dennis
3 OWAGA Vincent
4 MBANDI Solomon
5 AGUKO Ronny
6 MATARA Daniel
8 WANYONYI Abel
9 NKODI Hillary
10 ONYANGO Brian
12 MANDELA Phellix
15 ASEKA Godwin
16 JACOBS Owen
17 OKEYO Samuel
18 MUKARANI Collins
19 KIPTOO Sileh
21 BUKA Abdaluh
22 SITATI Antony
23 IGADWE Michael


Disclaimer: Squad list might not be complete. It is subject to change



FIXTURES



RESULTS

Saturday 10th August 2019
D KU 0 - 0 MSC City Park
Saturday 27th July 2019
D KU 1 - 1 Youngstars City Park
Sunday 9th June 2019
L KU 0 - 1 KCAU City Park
Sunday 19th May 2019
W MMU 0 - 1 KU City Park
Sunday 5th May 2019
L KU 0 - 1 Nakuru City Park
Saturday 4th May 2019
W KU 3 - 2 Bungoma City Park
Wednesday 1st May 2019
W W.Masters 0 - 3 KU City Park
Monday 22nd April 2019
D Impala 3 - 3 KU City Park
Friday 19th April 2019
L Parkroad 4 - 1 KU City Park
Sunday 14th April 2019
L KU 0 - 1 TUK City Park
Saturday 30th March 2019
D KU 1 - 1 Mvita City Park