OVERVIEW

KCAU

Official Website:
Social:


  • Attack

  • Goals Scored40
  • Goals Scored Per Match 1.82
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 24
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 1.09
  • Clean Sheets 6
  • Form

  • Played 22
  • Home W5  D2  L1
  • Away W8  D2  L4


SQUAD

1 KIMITI Kim
2 MAINGI Moses
3 MAGINA Brian
4 MALABA Wilson
5 GITONGA Dennis
6 PETER Simon
9 MARANGO Arnold
10 ODUOR Kevin
11 RUTO Shadrack
12 GACHARA Ken
13 SIMIYU Rodgers
14 SANDE Evans
15 LUBISIA Sammy
17 WASWA Gabriel
18 MAINDO Dominic
19 KIVERENGE Collins
20 SIRANDULA Ashiraro Tony
21 KIHORO Wambugu
23 OKOTH Omondi Stephen
27 URANDO Bildad
30 NDEGE Felix
33 WANJALA Moses
42 MWISA Sammy
97 MOCHAMA Felix
99 OYUGI Byron


Disclaimer: Squad list might not be complete. It is subject to change



FIXTURES



RESULTS

Saturday 30th November 2019
W Nakuru 1 - 4 KCAU Nakuru
Sunday 3rd November 2019
L KCAU 0 - 1 MSC City Park
Saturday 2nd November 2019
W KCAU 4 - 1 Mvita City Park
Sunday 27th October 2019
W KCAU 3 - 2 MMU City Park
Saturday 26th October 2019
L KCAU 0 - 2 KU City Park
Saturday 5th October 2019
D Youngstars 0 - 0 KCAU Kisumu
Sunday 22nd September 2019
W TUK 0 - 2 KCAU City Park
Saturday 14th September 2019
W Bungoma 0 - 2 KCAU Bungoma
Sunday 8th September 2019
W KCAU 3 - 2 W.Masters City Park
Saturday 7th September 2019
L KCAU 1 - 2 Parkroad City Park
Saturday 31st August 2019
W Impala 0 - 1 KCAU City Park
Saturday 10th August 2019
W KCAU 2 - 1 Bungoma City Park
Sunday 16th June 2019
D KCAU 2 - 2 Youngstars City Park
Sunday 9th June 2019
W KU 0 - 1 KCAU City Park
Sunday 12th May 2019
W MSC 0 - 3 KCAU Mombasa
Saturday 11th May 2019
D Mvita 1 - 1 KCAU Mombasa
Sunday 5th May 2019
W W.Masters 1 - 2 KCAU City Park
Sunday 14th April 2019
D KCAU 1 - 1 Impala City Park
Sunday 7th April 2019
W KCAU 2 - 1 Nakuru City Park
Sunday 24th March 2019
L KCAU 1 - 2 TUK City Park
Sunday 17th March 2019
W MMU 1 - 5 KCAU City Park
Sunday 3rd March 2019
L Parkroad 3 - 0 KCAU City Park