OVERVIEW

JKUAT Women

Official Website:
Social:


  • Attack

  • Goals Scored1
  • Goals Scored Per Match 0.07
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 37
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 2.64
  • Clean Sheets 3
  • Form

  • Played 14
  • Home W1  D2  L7
  • Away W0  D0  L4


SQUAD

Squads not Available!


FIXTURES



RESULTS

Sunday 24th November 2019
L Sailors 3 - 0 JKUAT City Park
Sunday 17th November 2019
W JKUAT 1 - 0 Sliders City Park
Saturday 9th November 2019
L JKUAT 0 - 2 Lakers City Park
Saturday 26th October 2019
L USIU 2 - 0 JKUAT City Park
Sunday 6th October 2019
L KU 1 - 0 JKUAT City Park
Saturday 21st September 2019
L Strath 4 - 0 JKUAT City Park
Sunday 1st September 2019
L JKUAT 0 - 4 Blazers City Park
Saturday 20th July 2019
L JKUAT 0 - 4 USIU City Park
Saturday 6th July 2019
L Lakers 2 - 0 JKUAT Kisumu
Saturday 15th June 2019
L Sliders 1 - 0 JKUAT City Park
Sunday 12th May 2019
D JKUAT 0 - 0 Sailors City Park
Sunday 5th May 2019
D JKUAT 0 - 0 KU City Park
Sunday 17th March 2019
L Blazers 5 - 0 JKUAT City Park
Sunday 3rd March 2019
L JKUAT 0 - 9 Strath City Park