OVERVIEW

Impala

Official Website:
Social:


  • Attack

  • Goals Scored11
  • Goals Scored Per Match 1
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 19
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 1.73
  • Clean Sheets 0
  • Form

  • Played 11
  • Home W0  D2  L3
  • Away W2  D2  L2


SQUAD

3 MOMANYI Garuin
6 MBEYA Brian
7 SALAT Adan
8 ODHIAMBO Cajetan
9 OLANG George
10 GACHIA Gregory
12 RONO Kevin
14 MILIMO Eliud
16 MADEGWA Collins
17 OKOYO Josiah
19 PESA Daltone
21 KIMTAI Dismus
25 MUIGAI Moses
27 OUMA Derrick
28 ODHIAMBO Edwin
29 BWUIDI Derrick
31 WANJALA Lumumba
80 OMUTHAMA Kelvin


Disclaimer: Squad list might not be complete. It is subject to change



FIXTURES



RESULTS

Sunday 9th June 2019
L MSC 1 - 0 Impala Mombasa
Saturday 8th June 2019
L Mvita 2 - 0 Impala Mombasa
Sunday 19th May 2019
W Youngstars 1 - 2 Impala Kisumu
Saturday 18th May 2019
W Bungoma 1 - 2 Impala Bungoma
Saturday 11th May 2019
D Nakuru 1 - 1 Impala Nakuru
Monday 22nd April 2019
D Impala 3 - 3 KU City Park
Saturday 20th April 2019
L Impala 0 - 2 MMU City Park
Sunday 14th April 2019
D KCAU 1 - 1 Impala City Park
Saturday 13th April 2019
D Impala 2 - 2 W.Masters City Park
Wednesday 13th March 2019
L TUK 4 - 0 Impala City Park
Sunday 10th March 2019
L Impala 0 - 1 Parkroad City Park