OVERVIEW

Daystar University Men

Official Website:
Social:


  • Attack

  • Goals Scored14
  • Goals Scored Per Match 1.4
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 9
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 0.9
  • Clean Sheets 4
  • Form

  • Played 10
  • Home W3  D1  L0
  • Away W2  D1  L3


SQUAD

Squads not Available!


FIXTURES



RESULTS

Saturday 16th November 2019
L Daystar 0 - 1 JKUAT City Park
Saturday 2nd November 2019
W Daystar 1 - 0 MKU City Park
Sunday 27th October 2019
W Karate 0 - 3 Daystar City Park
Saturday 31st August 2019
L Daystar 1 - 3 P.Tigers City Park
Sunday 25th August 2019
D Rovers 1 - 1 Daystar City Park
Saturday 27th July 2019
W Daystar 4 - 1 UOE City Park
Sunday 21st July 2019
D Daystar 0 - 0 Gorillas City Park
Saturday 6th July 2019
L Daystar 0 - 2 UON City Park
Saturday 13th April 2019
W Daystar 1 - 0 Bay City Park
Saturday 9th March 2019
W W.Youth 1 - 3 Daystar City Park