OVERVIEW

Butali Warriors

Official Website:
Social:


  • Attack

  • Goals Scored37
  • Goals Scored Per Match 2.85
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 7
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 0.54
  • Clean Sheets 8
  • Form

  • Played 13
  • Home W4  D3  L0
  • Away W6  D0  L0


SQUAD

1 KIPKEMBOI Sang Linus
2 OMONDI Kanu Calvin
3 WAKHURA Constance
3 NYUKURI Tonny
4 FUCHAKA Maxwell
6 KARIS Triston
7 ODHIAMBO Vincent
8 ADEMBA Moses
10 WANANGWE Frank
11 MUSASIA Brian
12 MUTIRA George
13 AMADI Robert
14 NYONGESA Kenneth
17 BARKIBIR Amos
18 KULOBA Derreck
19 ODHIAMBO Barnabas
20 SHAH Arif
23 AMADI Nixon
29 AURA Zack
32 RATORI Pius


Disclaimer: Squad list might not be complete. It is subject to change



FIXTURES

Sunday 27th October 2019
Butali 17:00 Sailors City Park
Saturday 9th November 2019
Butali 18:00 Jaguars City Park
Saturday 16th November 2019
Waza 18:00 Butali City Park
Saturday 23rd November 2019
Parklands 18:00 Butali City Park
Sunday 1st December 2019
Sharks 15:00 Butali City Park


RESULTS

Saturday 28th September 2019
W Sikh 1 - 4 Butali City Park
Saturday 21st September 2019
W Butali 5 - 0 Strath City Park
Sunday 15th September 2019
W USIU 0 - 2 Butali City Park
Sunday 8th September 2019
W K.Police 0 - 1 Butali City Park
Saturday 24th August 2019
W Butali 6 - 0 Parklands City Park
Saturday 27th July 2019
W Jaguars 0 - 1 Butali Kakamega
Saturday 20th July 2019
D Butali 0 - 0 Sharks City Park
Saturday 15th June 2019
D Butali 1 - 1 Waza City Park
Sunday 9th June 2019
W Butali 3 - 1 Sikh City Park
Saturday 11th May 2019
D Butali 3 - 3 USIU City Park
Sunday 5th May 2019
W Strath 0 - 7 Butali City Park
Saturday 20th April 2019
W Butali 2 - 1 K.Police City Park
Sunday 17th March 2019
W Sailors 0 - 2 Butali City Park