OVERVIEW

Bungoma Farmers

Official Website:
Social:


  • Attack

  • Goals Scored13
  • Goals Scored Per Match 1.3
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 26
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 2.6
  • Clean Sheets 1
  • Form

  • Played 10
  • Home W1  D0  L5
  • Away W1  D0  L3


SQUAD

Squads not Available!


FIXTURES



RESULTS

Sunday 11th August 2019
L MSC 2 - 1 Bungoma City Park
Saturday 10th August 2019
L KCAU 2 - 1 Bungoma City Park
Sunday 9th June 2019
L TUK 1 - 0 Bungoma City Park
Saturday 8th June 2019
W Nakuru 2 - 3 Bungoma Nakuru
Saturday 18th May 2019
L Bungoma 1 - 2 Impala Bungoma
Saturday 11th May 2019
W Bungoma 2 - 0 W.Masters Bungoma
Sunday 5th May 2019
L Mvita 7 - 1 Bungoma City Park
Saturday 4th May 2019
L KU 3 - 2 Bungoma City Park
Sunday 14th April 2019
L Bungoma 1 - 4 Parkroad Bungoma
Saturday 9th March 2019
L Bungoma 1 - 3 Youngstars Bungoma