OVERVIEW

Blazers H.C

Official Website:
Social:


  • Attack

  • Goals Scored43
  • Goals Scored Per Match 3.07
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 6
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 0.43
  • Clean Sheets 9
  • Form

  • Played 14
  • Home W7  D0  L0
  • Away W5  D2  L0


SQUAD

1 NAMAROME Samantha
1 ONYANGO Cynthia
2 AURA Lilian
3 MASIBO Juma Terry
5 GUCHU Caroline
6 MWANGI Jackie
7 OFULA Jane
8 OUSA Rachael
10 OKAMA Elizabeth
11 WANGECI Lucy
12 JUMA Ann
14 OMAIDO Audrey
15 KARANJA Mungari Tracy
16 WANJIKU Alice
17 MUTIVA Flavia
19 OKUMU Maureen
20 ANYANGO Miriam
21 CHEBET Elenor
22 LICHUMA Lucy
23 NEKESA Beatrice
24 ONDINGA Purity
26 WANJIRU Alice
30 LUMUMBA Georgina
87 ANGAO Joan


Disclaimer: Squad list might not be complete. It is subject to change



FIXTURES



RESULTS

Sunday 24th November 2019
W Sliders 0 - 2 Blazers City Park
Saturday 23rd November 2019
W Blazers 4 - 0 USIU City Park
Sunday 17th November 2019
W KU 1 - 2 Blazers City Park
Sunday 10th November 2019
W Blazers 2 - 1 Lakers City Park
Sunday 1st September 2019
W JKUAT 0 - 4 Blazers City Park
Saturday 31st August 2019
W Blazers 2 - 0 Sailors City Park
Saturday 24th August 2019
W Blazers 3 - 0 Strath City Park
Sunday 4th August 2019
W Blazers 6 - 1 Sliders City Park
Saturday 3rd August 2019
W Blazers 7 - 0 KU City Park
Saturday 8th June 2019
W USIU 1 - 2 Blazers City Park
Sunday 19th May 2019
D Lakers 2 - 2 Blazers Kisumu
Sunday 21st April 2019
W Strath 0 - 2 Blazers City Park
Sunday 17th March 2019
W Blazers 5 - 0 JKUAT City Park
Sunday 10th March 2019
D Sailors 0 - 0 Blazers City Park