OVERVIEW

Amira Sailors

Official Website:
Social:


  • Attack

  • Goals Scored11
  • Goals Scored Per Match 0.79
  • Defence

  • Goals Conceded 9
  • Goals Conceded Per Match 0.64
  • Clean Sheets 7
  • Form

  • Played 14
  • Home W3  D3  L3
  • Away W2  D2  L1


SQUAD

1 KIMANI Wanjiru Maryanne
2 CHEPCHUMBA Olympia
3 BONARERI Sarah
4 OMAIDO Olesi Brenda
5 KENYANDONG Yvette
6 MADOWO Yvonne
7 VODOTI Sandra
8 WALUCHO Sitawa Cynthia
9 OMWANDHO Leah
10 ACHIENG Vivianne
11 NONDI Lorraine
12 NJOKI Lucia
13 MWANGALE Naliaka Bridie
14 KOLONI Akware Julie
15 WASILWA Khaoya Prudence
16 MMBOYI Lusinde Linet
17 CHEBET Sheilah
18 OTIENO Awuor Roselavine
19 AMTEBI Naise Pauline
20 MACHARIA Margaret
21 MULENGA Irene
22 KERUBO Rachael
23 ODHIAMBO Awuor Melda
24 SHIKOLI Joyce
25 OLUOCH Akinyi Vivianne
26 LEOCADIAH Stacey
27 AWITI Akumu Aneta
28 RAPANDO Eboya Metrine
29 ODHIL Awuor Samantha
32 MUTUKU Mueni Ruth


Disclaimer: Squad list might not be complete. It is subject to change



FIXTURES



RESULTS

Sunday 1st December 2019
L Sailors 0 - 1 Lakers City Park
Saturday 30th November 2019
L Strath 2 - 0 Sailors City Park
Sunday 24th November 2019
W Sailors 3 - 0 JKUAT City Park
Saturday 5th October 2019
W KU 0 - 2 Sailors City Park
Sunday 22nd September 2019
W Sailors 2 - 1 USIU City Park
Saturday 31st August 2019
L Blazers 2 - 0 Sailors City Park
Sunday 25th August 2019
W Sliders 0 - 1 Sailors City Park
Saturday 3rd August 2019
D Sailors 0 - 0 Strath City Park
Saturday 6th July 2019
D Sailors 1 - 1 Sliders City Park
Saturday 15th June 2019
D Lakers 0 - 0 Sailors Kisumu
Sunday 12th May 2019
D JKUAT 0 - 0 Sailors City Park
Saturday 11th May 2019
L USIU 1 - 0 Sailors City Park
Sunday 7th April 2019
W Sailors 2 - 1 KU City Park
Sunday 10th March 2019
D Sailors 0 - 0 Blazers City Park